Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peconic County Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverhead

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peconic County Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleengtsantes 15 days ago

Cauliflower Wings

Super delicious beers and food! Great vibe and awesome location! Love the outdoor and inside is so spacious with music and games!

Tankengine 21 days ago

Classic Wings

We enjoyed the delicious Buffalo wings cooked fresh for us with some tasty beer during the Wednesday wing night special. It's great to see wing night is back with all the Inflation since 2020.

Pintauromegan about 1 month ago

Classic Wings

Wednesday night wing night, one of the best, most delicious wings in town! Love all their surprise flavors!

Fbguru3611 about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

No joke, this was the best chicken sandwich I've ever had in my life. I have been having dreams about it. The ratio of chicken to bacon was perfect. I take the 35 minute trip there just to get the sandwich.

Amironis21 about 2 months ago

Winter Harvest Salad

I always love a salad with cranberries and walnuts, but this one exceeded my expectations! The veggies and fruit were fresh, and the dressing was so tasty! Its a perfect light salad, so I think its great to have with a beer or two..

William 20 days ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich was absolutely amazing!! Lightly breaded with lettuce, tomato and bacon topping it off with a side of tasty fries hit the spot! I'll definitely get that again

Sarah 24 days ago

Oyster Po' Boy

It was fabulous as was the prosciutto and Brie Toastie. Yummy yummy yummy the arugula salad and French fries were great. Yummy lemony vinaigrette. One of the best Stouts that I have ever had. Absolutely fantastic no complaints. Except that my companions ate their food so quickly I had to take a lot of home where I throughly enjoyed it lol. But they are my favorite people in the world so they are forgiven please come and eat here. You will love it

Giveupallthis about 1 month ago

Charcuterie Board

Excellent presentation and flavor combination. All three cheeses were amazing.

Christophernoreika about 2 months ago

PCB Burger*

Juicy and flavorful

Beksta14 2 months ago

Giant Pub Pretzel

Huge & awesome. A must get.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA