Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peconic County Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverhead

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peconic County Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gfoster718733 1 day ago

The Old House Brown Ale 7.2%

Great beer, great food! Relaxed atmosphere, really enjoyed everything. All the beers we tried were distinct in their flavor, and really showcased high brewing standards and quality.

Joeeee4 4 days ago

French Onion Toastie

If you love grilled cheese and french onion soup, this is a great way to have the best of both worlds! PCB married the two together and it's the best thing on the menu!

David 10 days ago

Dream Girl IPA 6.2% ABV

We love PCB. Our first visit just happened to be opening weekend in 2021. We went there after getting off the ferry at Orient Point and didn't realize what we stumbled upon. We were wowed from the minute we walked in. Great location, beautiful tasting room and the beer, oh THE BEER. I'm an IPA guy and fell instantly in love with the girl, Dream Girl IPA that is. My wife isn't a beer person but when she tasted the Iron Pier Rocky Road Nitro Stout... the game changed. Place is amazing, staff was great and Jeff the owner was wonderful and friendly. Put PCB on your must visit list!

Debby 12 days ago

Classic Wings

Best Wings I've had in a long time. Sweet chili sauce was definitely the right pick. On my list to order next time.

Erin 23 days ago

Giant Pub Pretzel

DELICIOUS! Beer cheese is amazing with it!

Juliets 3 days ago

Stouthampton Milk Stout 5.6% ABV

Peconic County has a large and spread out seating area with a great atmosphere. The beer was delicious- I had the Stouthampton and my husband had the Sunrise Chaiway. The food menu was better than Ive seen although since we weren't that hungry, we opted for the pretzel. It was warm, salty, and soft- perfection! Peconic County is a fantastic addition to the Riverhead waterfront area. I can't wait to go back in the spring/ summer to sit outside on the deck. Peconic County, in my opinion, is one of the best breweries in Suffolk. If you're a beer lover like me, it's a must.

Wgindin 9 days ago

Dream Girl IPA 6.2% ABV

An excellent IPA. Very smooth, good ABV but not heart-burn hoppy. Love it.

Debby 12 days ago

Shrimp Tacos

Easy to review, sum it up in one word, perfection!

Debby 12 days ago

Winter Harvest Salad

If you're looking for a salad that is a little out of the ordinary then this is the salad for you! So good! I want that dressing recipe!!!

Mark 29 days ago

PCB Burger*

I always seem to end up ordering the burger wherever I go. I wasn't expecting anything special but..... OMG, this burger is definitely way better that just about anything else. Highly recommend!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA